Latest Products http://www.alphaexports.biz Latest Products Sat, 24 Oct 2020 04:00:38 +0530 en-us http://www.alphaexports.biz Fresh Fruits http://www.alphaexports.biz/fresh-fruits.htm http://www.alphaexports.biz/fresh-fruits.htm Mon, 09 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the best Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Fresh Fruits from Belgaum, Karnataka. Our fresh assortment of various fruits like grapes, pomegranate, etc., Fresh Vegetables http://www.alphaexports.biz/fresh-vegetables.htm http://www.alphaexports.biz/fresh-vegetables.htm Mon, 09 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Buy Fresh Vegetables in bulk from us, a leading name in a lot of vegetable Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers in Belgaum, Karnataka. Our stock of Fresh Vegetables contains beans, tomatoes, red onions, potatoes and many other varieties. Rich in vitamins, minerals, and different nutrients. Decorative Paints http://www.alphaexports.biz/decorative-paints.htm http://www.alphaexports.biz/decorative-paints.htm Mon, 09 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Distemper Paints that we deal with are perfect for exterior walls, ceilings, steel gates, road markings, etc. The best thing about our Distemper Paints is that it takes no time in drying and possesses great resistance to any weather conditions. We produce them in multiple shades to meet your requirements. Water Based Primer http://www.alphaexports.biz/water-based-primer.htm http://www.alphaexports.biz/water-based-primer.htm Mon, 09 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being the Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of such a fine quality product has made us achieve laurels. Our vast production unit in Belgaum, Karnataka, along with our set of professionals help us develop Water Based Primer with good weather resistance, speedy drying properties, and long lasting life. Distemper Paints http://www.alphaexports.biz/distemper-paints.htm http://www.alphaexports.biz/distemper-paints.htm Mon, 09 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Distemper Paints that we deal with are perfect for exterior walls, ceilings, steel gates, road markings, etc. The best thing about our Distemper Paints is that it takes no time in drying and possesses great resistance to any weather conditions. Oil Based Enamel Paints http://www.alphaexports.biz/oil-based-enamel-paints.htm http://www.alphaexports.biz/oil-based-enamel-paints.htm Mon, 09 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our fantastic range of pure and durable Oil based Enamel Paints have the accurate composition and are widely renowned for its absolute reliability and enhanced shelf life. Cement Paints http://www.alphaexports.biz/cement-paints.htm http://www.alphaexports.biz/cement-paints.htm Mon, 09 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With great water solubility and easy application procedure, our highly effective Cement Paints have created a niche in the market. Thus, our customers admire us as Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of superior & cost-effective Cement Paints from Belgaum, Karnataka. Wall Putty http://www.alphaexports.biz/wall-putty.htm http://www.alphaexports.biz/wall-putty.htm Mon, 09 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We make good grade Wall Putty that finds its huge range of applications for construction purpose, in the road and fly ash bricks, etc. Our Wall Putty has a perfect finish, provides great adhesive strength and glossy look. Primer Paints http://www.alphaexports.biz/primer-paints.htm http://www.alphaexports.biz/primer-paints.htm Mon, 09 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We all know that Primer provides an adhesive coating on any material. The coating given is very smooth and has distinct features such as high durability, effectiveness, and good performance. Very easy to apply, our Primer Paints are resistant to dust, water, rust, grease and stains. Interior Emulsion Paints http://www.alphaexports.biz/interior-emulsion-paints.htm http://www.alphaexports.biz/interior-emulsion-paints.htm Mon, 09 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being one of the most desirable Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers in Belgaum, Karnataka, we bring to you precisely composed Interior Emulsion Paints. Our water resistant & eco-friendly Interior Emulsion Paints will give your wall, a glossy and appealing touch, thus adding to more sophistication. Furniture Enamel Paints http://www.alphaexports.biz/furniture-enamel-paints.htm http://www.alphaexports.biz/furniture-enamel-paints.htm Mon, 09 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Purchase a widespread array of Furniture Enamel Paints that gives a glossy & durable finish to your furniture. Made as per industry standards, we use the finest acrylic emulsion in the processing procedure. Paint Thinner http://www.alphaexports.biz/paint-thinner.htm http://www.alphaexports.biz/paint-thinner.htm Mon, 09 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of the finest quality Paint Thinner that is provides the great coating and has several other applications too. Our advanced processing unit in Belgaum, Karnataka, helps us form this Paint Thinner with extraordinary durability. Frozen Buffalo Meat http://www.alphaexports.biz/frozen-buffalo-meat.htm http://www.alphaexports.biz/frozen-buffalo-meat.htm Mon, 09 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are located in Belgaum, Karnataka and are quite renowned here as Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Frozen Buffalo Meat. Our products are properly cleaned and stored before dispatch, which makes them safe for consumption. Wheat Seeds http://www.alphaexports.biz/wheat-seeds.htm http://www.alphaexports.biz/wheat-seeds.htm Mon, 09 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Hygienically produced Wheat Seeds have exceptionally good nutritional value. From processing to delivery, we offer quality assurance at every step and deliver impeccable Wheat Seeds at minimum quotes. Indian Rice http://www.alphaexports.biz/indian-rice.htm http://www.alphaexports.biz/indian-rice.htm Mon, 09 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Rice is well-known for its different types, fragrance, rich aroma and extraordinary taste. We, as Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier from Belgaum, Karnataka, deal with the finest of Indian Rice that comprises both Basmati and Non-basmati. Fresh Pomegranate http://www.alphaexports.biz/fresh-pomegranate.htm http://www.alphaexports.biz/fresh-pomegranate.htm Mon, 09 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Experience the richness of our organic farm grown Fresh Pomegranate that is an excellent source of essential nutrients. Our Fresh Pomegranates are highly recommended for anemic patients. Fresh Grapes http://www.alphaexports.biz/fresh-grapes.htm http://www.alphaexports.biz/fresh-grapes.htm Mon, 09 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our fertile farms have been growing one of the finest qualities of Fresh Grapes. Our Grapes are extremely sweet, juicy, seedless and are a rich in vitamins and other significant health nutrients. Indian Spices http://www.alphaexports.biz/indian-spices.htm http://www.alphaexports.biz/indian-spices.htm Mon, 09 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Add more spice to your recipes and bring out a unique taste and flavor. Our Indian Spices includes Turmeric Powder, Coriander Powder, Red Chili powder, Cumin seeds & powder, etc.  Our Indian Spices are available in whole seeds as well as in grounded form. Fresh Lady Finger http://www.alphaexports.biz/fresh-lady-finger.htm http://www.alphaexports.biz/fresh-lady-finger.htm Mon, 09 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Lady Fingers that we grow and supply are long, green and absolutely fresh with good taste and excellent nutritional value. Lady Finger is commonly known as Bhindi or Okra. Fresh Tomato http://www.alphaexports.biz/fresh-tomato.htm http://www.alphaexports.biz/fresh-tomato.htm Mon, 09 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our collection of red and green Fresh Tomatoes is extremely good for health. Include our Fresh. Tomatoes in Salads or any vegetarian and non-vegetarian preparation to experience its rich and mouth-watering taste. Fresh Beans http://www.alphaexports.biz/fresh-beans.htm http://www.alphaexports.biz/fresh-beans.htm Mon, 09 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our process of cultivation includes no harmful chemicals or pesticides owing to which we are able to yield such pure and Fresh Beans. They have no artificial color and looks absolutely appealing in their naturally green color. Fresh Potato http://www.alphaexports.biz/fresh-potato.htm http://www.alphaexports.biz/fresh-potato.htm Mon, 09 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Almost all types of culinary items use Fresh Potatoes as one of its main ingredients. Potato based food items have always been delicacies among both vegetarian and non-vegetarian dishes. Fresh Red Onion http://www.alphaexports.biz/fresh-red-onion.htm http://www.alphaexports.biz/fresh-red-onion.htm Mon, 09 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Be it pickles, salads or any other food preparation, our Fresh Red Onions are the best option for it. Over the years, we have expanded our business and known to be a very consistent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier in Belgaum, Karnataka, offering pure, delicious, healthy and nutritious Red Onions.